Filter by
  • Deanne K

    Ramona, SD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Oil change....service of vehicle...wiper blades changed...all good!

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Jeff P

    SIOUX FALLS, SD | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2020
    The service is always good, however they got the carpet and floor mat dirty and didn't vacuum it up so I had to clean it when I got home. It was clean when I took it in.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Thank you for the feedback, we will use this information to improve our service process. Bring a copy of this survey to your next appointment and receive $10.00 off your service. JH
  • Dorothy W

    PIPESTONE, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    In the past when I have had a oil change my vehicle got a vacuuming on the inside this time it really needed it and it was not done but cost me more than previous oil changes

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Thank you for the feedback, we will use this information to improve our service process. Bring a copy of this survey for your next appointment and receive $10.00 the service.
  • Dennis D

    MADISON, SD | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2020
    Vary helpfull and friendly

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Paul M

    MADISON, SD | 2017 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    I gave their mechanic a real curve ball by having them find an annoying rattle near my driver side that only occurs into side winds while driving. They got it done quick and after driving with it to sioux falls and back I have no noise. 10/10 for finding something that elusive!

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    July 24, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Prostrollo Motor Company and we hope to see you again soon! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Susan M

    MADISON, SD | 2016 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Always a pleasure working with the employees. They know their job and are very respectful to customers. The dealership has never left me disappointed.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    July 24, 2020
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Prostrollo Motor Company! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Roy J

    Madison, SD | 2017 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2020
    Always friendly reliable service.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    July 24, 2020
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Prostrollo Motor Company! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Jerome B

    MADISON, SD | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2020
    Friendly, professional people. Safe. Way to get an appointment.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    July 17, 2020
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Scott D

    Madison, SD | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2020
    My vehicle always comes back cleaner than when it left!!!

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    July 17, 2020
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Prostrollo Motor Company!
  • Craig B

    WENTWORTH, SD | 2010 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 12, 2020
    Always Great!

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    July 17, 2020
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!