Filter by
  • Deanne K

    Ramona, SD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 3, 2020
    Oil change....service of vehicle...wiper blades changed...all good!

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Michael H

    MADISON, SD | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2020
    Job well done

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Eleanor R

    MADISON, SD | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    I was impressed with the safety precautions as related to the Covid 19 precautions.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Eugene M

    MADISON, SD | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    The new windshield is very nice and I can see through it very well.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Sheila M

    MADISON, SD | 2013 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    Easy scheduling, short wait while vehicle was being repaired

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Marcia K

    DELL RAPIDS, SD | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2020
    Always willing to accommodate a persons needs! They always go that extra mile for uou

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Jeff P

    SIOUX FALLS, SD | 2016 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2020
    The service is always good, however they got the carpet and floor mat dirty and didn't vacuum it up so I had to clean it when I got home. It was clean when I took it in.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Thank you for the feedback, we will use this information to improve our service process. Bring a copy of this survey to your next appointment and receive $10.00 off your service. JH
  • Dorothy W

    PIPESTONE, MN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2020
    In the past when I have had a oil change my vehicle got a vacuuming on the inside this time it really needed it and it was not done but cost me more than previous oil changes

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Thank you for the feedback, we will use this information to improve our service process. Bring a copy of this survey for your next appointment and receive $10.00 the service.
  • Dennis D

    MADISON, SD | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 25, 2020
    Vary helpfull and friendly

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    August 4, 2020
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Michael R

    MADISON, SD | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2020
    Competent personnel, great service, great facility. What more can I say.

    Response from Prostrollo Auto Mall

    July 24, 2020
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!